Kontaktinformasjon


Den Evangelisk Lutherske Frikirke
Lørenskog Menighet
Hogstveien 2
1479 Kurland

Telefon: 474 56 958
E-post: lorenskog.frikirke@gmail.com
Kirkekontoret er åpent hver tirsdag mellom kl. 10.00 - 12.00

Kontonummer: 8220.02.86282

Pastor





Frank Ersvik

Tlf. kontor: 474 56 958
Tlf. mobil: 410 34 620
E-post: pastor.frank.ersvik@gmail.com



Eldsteråd


Per Nohre (ledende eldste)
E-post: per@nohre.net
Tlf: 67 90 57 74
Mob: 934 48 963

Svein Petter Raknes
E-post: spr@vikenfiber.no  
Mob: 950 69 998

Erling Ruud
E-post: erling.ruud@intility.no
Mob: 982 48 656 

Praktisk Diakonat


Leif Arne Woldsund
Tlf: 63 83 97 43

Svante Suhanthakumar
E-post: suhantha@online.no
Mob: 924 46 203

Marianne Thøgersen
E-post: marianne@thogersen.no
Mob: 907 79 875

Vigdis Kleiven Hamre (utleie)
E-post: vigdis.k.hamre@gmail.com
Mob: 988 92 861

Bjørn Harald Hamre (kasserer)
E-post: bhhamre@online.no
Mob: 911 04 099

Omsorgsdiakonat


Ann Christin Woldsund
Tlf: 63 83 97 43 

Nina Nohre
E-post: nina@nohre.net
Tlf: 67 90 57 74

 

 

Sjelesørger


Gunvor Pernille Rekstad
E-post:  gunprek@online.no
Tlf: 67 90 76 15

Barne- og ungdomsarbeidet (FriBU)

FriBU
Svein Petter Raknes
E-post: spr@vikenfiber.no
Mob: 950 69 998

Klubben Re:tro 
Anne-Kristine Bjørgsvik Wiecek
E-post:  anne-kristine.wiecek@frikirken.no
Mob:  996 43 438

Speideren
Bjørnar Thøgersen
E-post: post@lorenskogfsk.no
Mob: 416 25 025

Søndagsskolen
Ragnhild Aandstad
E-post: ragnhild@aandstad.com
Mob: 99 44 08 01 

Bandet "Want2B1"
Jon Sverre Holten 
E-post: joshlds@hotmail.com
Mob: 924 83 247

Lørenskog Soul Children
Kjersti Baraas Ruud
E-post: soulchildren@lorenskogfrikirke.no
Mob: 953 64 001

 

Andre funksjoner

Husfellesskaps koordinator
Frank Ersvik
Mob: 410 34 620

Forbønntjenesten

Sverre Haugesten
Mob: 928 02 553

Alpha koordinator

Frank Ersvik
Mob: 410 34 620